Tuesday, February 16, 2010


The Faith, Hope, and Love chapter of Romance Writer’s of America is now accepting entries to their 10th Annual Inspirational Reader’s Choice Contest. The IRCC is a unique contest in that it is only for Inspirational fiction and is judged by readers, not writers, of Inspirational fiction. The IRCC has seven categories for books: Long Contemporary, Short Contemporary, Long Historical, Short Historical, Women’s Fiction, Romantic Suspense, and Novella.

We are encouraging authors to enter the IRCC. This is the link to find out more about the IRCC: http://www.faithhopelove-rwa.org/contests.htm

The IRCC is a wonderful way for your authors to market their books. They will connect with at least four readers, who may not have read them previously. Many of our readers love to share their books at church, or with friends.

God Bless, Nancy J. Farrier
IRC Contest Coordinator

1 comment:

auslande said...

When is the deadline for the 2010 IRCC contest for unpublished authors?