Tuesday, April 1, 2008


June 4-7 are the dates for the 35th Annual Write-to-Publish Conference held in the Chicago area. Featured speakers and worship leaders include Dr. Dennis Hensley (keynote speaker), Lawrence W. Wilson, Jane A. Rubietta, Michelle Rayburn, and Cynthia Ruchti. The large faculty and staff include 28 editors and 4 agents. The conference is held at Wheaton College in Wheaton, Illinois. Register online at www.writetopublish.com (you will have the option to pay by check if you don't want to pay online with a credit card).

No comments: